Tyranena|Legendary Wisconsin Beer


Tasting Room(& Beer Garden)Hours: Monday: 4:30 to 9:00 pm Tuesday: 4:30 to 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 to 9:00 pm
Thursday: 4:30 to 9:00 pm
Friday: 3:00 to 9:00 pm
Saturday: 12 Twelve noon to 9:00 pm

Sunday:
12 Midday to 6:00 pm 2020 Unique Hours: New Year’s Day|Monday, January 1, 2020– CLOSED Super Bowl Sunday|Sunday, February 2– 12 to 4 pm
Easter|Sunday, April 12– Regular hours, 12 to 8 pm
Memorial Day|Monday, May 25– 12 to 8 pm
Independence Day|Saturday, July 4– 12 to 9 pm (music, 5 to 8 pm)
Labor Day|Monday, September 7– 12 to 8 pm
Pre-Thanksgiving|Wednesday, Nov. 25– 3 to 9 pm
Thanksgiving Day|Thursday, November 26– CLOSED
Black Friday|Friday, November 27– 12 to 9 pm
Christmas Eve|Thursday, December 24– 12 to 7 pm
Christmas Day|Friday, December 25– CLOSED
New Year’s Eve|Thursday, December 31– 12 to 7 pm
New Year’s Day|Friday, January 1, 2021– CLOSED

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *